Call Now: 07748 099 390

Reviews

View some of our featured and latest reviews below. If you have spent time with one of our girls, we appreciate your feedback and comments and would love for you to write a review of your experience – you can submit a review either at the bottom of this page, or from the individual escort’s page.

Not all Manchester escorts are as good as the Elite Manchester girls and we like to show the excellent reviews our girls have received to prove we are the best Manchester escort agency.

Featured Reviews
Hannah 1IMG_0022 Excellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 stars 18th November 2018 JohnS, Outcall

Hannah was lovely, very affectionate and very naughty. It was a great GFE. She’s also an interesting person.

Read More »
Hannah 1IMG_0022 Excellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 stars 13th November 2018 Steve, Incall

I met Hannah at one of Manchester's top central hotels. The room was easy to find and no sooner had…

Read More »
Hannah 1IMG_0022 Excellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 stars 13th November 2018 Khan, Incall

Am absolutely gorgeous women Kind and sweet . Worth waiting till late . Khan

Read More »
Hannah 1IMG_0022 Excellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 stars 4th November 2018 Faz, Incall

Amazing!! Very friendly top Elite lady, gave me the best Tantric massage. I will definitely be seeing Hannah again. xx

Read More »

Latest Reviews
Jade 1IMG_7354 Excellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 stars 6th August 2018 Ian, Incall

Brilliant!

Autumn 1AAIMG_2580 Excellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 stars 28th January 2018 Schofe, Incall

Autumn ticks every box, a cracking escort, and seems to have gone under the radar with Elite as they have…

Erin 1aIMG_9000 Excellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 stars 27th January 2018 BH, Outcall

Erin is an amazing lady who made feel very comfortable right from the start. She\'s got a great figure and…

Read More »
Harper aIMG_1530 Excellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 stars 12th January 2018 SAF, Incall

INCREDIBLE AND A VERY NICE TIME WITH HARPER, MADE ME FEEL VERY COMFORTABLE AND I WILL SEE HER AGAIN

Read More »
Nicole 1aIMG_9686 Excellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 stars 31st May 2017 james.m, Incall

Spent an hour with the wonderful Nicole, from the moment you walk in she make you feel at ease while…

Read More »
Belle belle5b Excellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 stars 30th May 2017 shaun400, Outcall

I could not believe my eyes when I opened the door and saw Belle standing there. She is drop dead…

Sadie 1IMG_8654 Excellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 stars 3rd September 2016 Foz, Incall

SECOND TIME WITH THIS LITTLE LADY, ANOTHER GREAT EXPERIENCE.

Read More »
Valentina 1IMG_8336 Excellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 stars 31st January 2016 Salem245, Incall

Thank you to Valentina and Elite for fitting me in on this occasion. Thank you. Brilliant experience. Valentina is tall…

Read More »

Write a Review

Please choose one of our escorts that you would like to review. You must have spent time with them to review and rate them!

This will be visible to anyone who views this site, please use either your first name or a false name if you do not wish to be to identified.

Primary contact email address in case we need to verify your review, will NOT be visible to the public **.

Primary contact number in case we need to verify your review, will NOT be visible to the public.

Please state dd/mm/yyyy, click on the input box or the calendar icon to choose a date.

: We use your appointment date and approximate time to verify you are a genuine client and can give a valid review of our escort's service.

How much time did you spend with our escort?

Where did you meet up with our escort?

captcha

**by submitting your email address you are happy for us to send you offers and deals via our newsletter.
VIP Chat Room