Call Now: 07748 099 390

Reviews

View some of our featured and latest reviews below. If you have spent time with one of our girls, we appreciate your feedback and comments and would love for you to write a review of your experience – you can submit a review either at the bottom of this page, or from the individual escort’s page.

Not all Manchester escorts are as good as the Elite Manchester girls and we like to show the excellent reviews our girls have received to prove we are the best Manchester escort agency.

Featured Reviews
Freya bIMG_5344 Excellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 stars 16th May 2018 Laurence, Incall

A lovely lady with a charming personality. She's an interesting conversationalist, is warm and funny, and really good company. She…

Read More »
Harper ACC3FA4B-F77F-466A-9F98-0ED29D8DC8E2 Excellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 stars 13th May 2018 Adam, Outcall

Amazing.! seriously havent words to describe..! best time spent no rush chill out with her will definitely be seeing her…

Read More »
Harper ACC3FA4B-F77F-466A-9F98-0ED29D8DC8E2 Excellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 stars 13th May 2018 Gene, Incall

I saw harper today, and was really impressed on how professional she was, made me feel at ease straight away,…

Read More »
Chloe 1IMG_1877 Excellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 stars 4th May 2018 Raphael, Incall

Chloe has got the tools and she knows how to use them. ;)

Read More »

Latest Reviews
Autumn hope9b Excellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 stars 28th January 2018 Schofe, Incall

Autumn ticks every box, a cracking escort, and seems to have gone under the radar with Elite as they have…

Read More »
Charlie IMG_8976 Excellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 stars 28th January 2018 ScottH, Outcall

Great booking, with a friendly warm smile. Highly recommended

Erin IMG_7623 Excellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 stars 27th January 2018 BH, Outcall

Erin is an amazing lady who made feel very comfortable right from the start. She\'s got a great figure and…

Read More »
Stephanie 1a1aIMG_1179 Excellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 stars 15th January 2018 fronter569, Incall

Good time. Stephanie has an amazing girl and body.

Read More »
Harper ACC3FA4B-F77F-466A-9F98-0ED29D8DC8E2 Excellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 stars 12th January 2018 SAF, Incall

INCREDIBLE AND A VERY NICE TIME WITH HARPER, MADE ME FEEL VERY COMFORTABLE AND I WILL SEE HER AGAIN

Read More »
Excellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 stars 13th November 2017 Sid, Incall

VERY SPECIAL LADY. DANIELLE IS BEAUTIFULΒ AND A VERY GOOD ESCORT. THANKS

Excellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 stars 9th June 2017 Cheshire Cat, Incall

Oh my God! Just perfection!!

Nicole nic1a Excellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 stars 31st May 2017 james.m, Incall

Spent an hour with the wonderful Nicole, from the moment you walk in she make you feel at ease while…

Read More »

Write a Review

Please choose one of our escorts that you would like to review. You must have spent time with them to review and rate them!

This will be visible to anyone who views this site, please use either your first name or a false name if you do not wish to be to identified.

Primary contact email address in case we need to verify your review, will NOT be visible to the public **.

Primary contact number in case we need to verify your review, will NOT be visible to the public.

Please state dd/mm/yyyy, click on the input box or the calendar icon to choose a date.

: We use your appointment date and approximate time to verify you are a genuine client and can give a valid review of our escort's service.

How much time did you spend with our escort?

Where did you meet up with our escort?

captcha

**by submitting your email address you are happy for us to send you offers and deals via our newsletter.
VIP Chat Room