Call Now: 07748 099 390

Reviews

View some of our featured and latest reviews below. If you have spent time with one of our girls, we appreciate your feedback and comments and would love for you to write a review of your experience – you can submit a review either at the bottom of this page, or from the individual escort’s page.

Not all Manchester escorts are as good as the Elite Manchester girls and we like to show the excellent reviews our girls have received to prove we are the best Manchester escort agency.

Featured Reviews
Riah cbaIMG_6518 Excellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 stars 7th December 2017 chrispy, Incall

I'm almost lost for word at how incredicle Riah is, time in her company simply flies by and will leave…

Read More »
Leah bIMG_5399 Excellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 stars 4th December 2017 jjwg, Outcall

Amazing time as a duo with Leah and Nicole. Very friendly, personable, and enjoyable time. High;y recommended!

Read More »
Freya aIMG_6644 Excellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 stars 27th November 2017 Faz, Incall

Friendly, sexy and intelligent the whole package xx

Read More »
Olivia bIMG_6417 Excellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 stars 27th November 2017 Edgar, Incall

I was staying in Manchester at the weekend and had to pleasure in meeting Olivia very nice and stunning lady…

Read More »

Latest Reviews
Daniella dani6A Excellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 stars 13th November 2017 Sid, Incall

VERY SPECIAL LADY. DANIELLE IS BEAUTIFUL AND A VERY GOOD ESCORT. THANKS

Riah cbaIMG_6518 Excellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 stars 4th September 2017 Paul, Outcall

FANTASTIC!

Read More »
Daniella dani6A Excellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 stars 9th June 2017 Cheshire Cat, Incall

Oh my God! Just perfection!!

Nicole nic11 Excellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 stars 31st May 2017 james.m, Incall

Spent an hour with the wonderful Nicole, from the moment you walk in she make you feel at ease while…

Read More »
Daniella dani6A Excellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 stars 12th May 2017 Raphael, Incall

Daniella is a gorgeous looker. She offers an incredible professional massage experience. Shes so enthusiastic and and talented in her…

Daniella dani6A Excellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 stars 8th April 2017 Andrej, Incall

Daniela is very different to the other girls at Elite. Her companionship offers her masseuse work. Believe me you will…

Stephanie banneraIMG_8381 Excellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 stars 28th November 2016 Simplesimon, Outcall

Well this young lass has come a long way! Completely! A brilliant hour with Stephanie and I cannot recommend her enough!

Read More »
Sadie sadie12b Excellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 stars 3rd September 2016 Foz, Incall

SECOND TIME WITH THIS LITTLE LADY, ANOTHER GREAT EXPERIENCE.


Write a Review

Please choose one of our escorts that you would like to review. You must have spent time with them to review and rate them!

This will be visible to anyone who views this site, please use either your first name or a false name if you do not wish to be to identified.

Primary contact email address in case we need to verify your review, will NOT be visible to the public **.

Primary contact number in case we need to verify your review, will NOT be visible to the public.

Please state dd/mm/yyyy, click on the input box or the calendar icon to choose a date.

: We use your appointment date and approximate time to verify you are a genuine client and can give a valid review of our escort's service.

How much time did you spend with our escort?

Where did you meet up with our escort?

captcha

**by submitting your email address you are happy for us to send you offers and deals via our newsletter.
VIP Chat Room