Escort Reviews

View some of our featured and latest reviews below. If you have spent time with one of our girls, we appreciate your feedback and comments and would love for you to write a review of your experience – you can submit a review either at the bottom of this page, or from the individual escort’s page.

Not all Manchester escorts are as good as the Elite Manchester girls and we like to show the excellent reviews our girls have received to prove we are the best Manchester escort agency.

Featured Reviews

Heidi Manchester escorts, Escort Reviews Manchester escorts, Escort ReviewsManchester escorts, Escort ReviewsManchester escorts, Escort ReviewsManchester escorts, Escort ReviewsManchester escorts, Escort Reviews 8th February 2020 Zak, Incall

Absolutely stunning body and beautiful…

Read More »
Callie Manchester escorts, Escort Reviews Manchester escorts, Escort ReviewsManchester escorts, Escort ReviewsManchester escorts, Escort ReviewsManchester escorts, Escort ReviewsManchester escorts, Escort Reviews 25th January 2020 Cockney, Incall

Stonkingly attractive lady with a…

Read More »
Darcy Manchester escorts, Escort Reviews Manchester escorts, Escort ReviewsManchester escorts, Escort ReviewsManchester escorts, Escort ReviewsManchester escorts, Escort ReviewsManchester escorts, Escort Reviews 24th January 2020 faz, Incall

I extended as she was…

Read More »
Callie Manchester escorts, Escort Reviews Manchester escorts, Escort ReviewsManchester escorts, Escort ReviewsManchester escorts, Escort ReviewsManchester escorts, Escort ReviewsManchester escorts, Escort Reviews 24th January 2020 JON, Incall

Callie is a very special…

Read More »
Saskia Manchester escorts, Escort Reviews Manchester escorts, Escort ReviewsManchester escorts, Escort ReviewsManchester escorts, Escort ReviewsManchester escorts, Escort ReviewsManchester escorts, Escort Reviews 24th January 2020 Seft, Outcall

BOX TICKED ELITE! BRAVO, ONE…

Read More »
Florence Manchester escorts, Escort Reviews Manchester escorts, Escort ReviewsManchester escorts, Escort ReviewsManchester escorts, Escort ReviewsManchester escorts, Escort ReviewsManchester escorts, Escort Reviews 13th January 2020 John, Incall

What an incredible first visit…

Read More »

Latest Reviews

Erin Manchester escorts, Escort Reviews Manchester escorts, Escort ReviewsManchester escorts, Escort ReviewsManchester escorts, Escort ReviewsManchester escorts, Escort ReviewsManchester escorts, Escort Reviews 27th January 2018 BH, Outcall

Erin is an amazing lady…

Read More »
Harper Manchester escorts, Escort Reviews Manchester escorts, Escort ReviewsManchester escorts, Escort ReviewsManchester escorts, Escort ReviewsManchester escorts, Escort ReviewsManchester escorts, Escort Reviews 12th January 2018 SAF, Incall

INCREDIBLE AND A VERY NICE…

Read More »

Write a Review

Please choose one of our escorts that you would like to review. You must have spent time with them to review and rate them!

This will be visible to anyone who views this site, please use either your first name or a false name if you do not wish to be to identified.

Primary contact email address in case we need to verify your review, will NOT be visible to the public **.

Primary contact number in case we need to verify your review, will NOT be visible to the public.

Please state dd/mm/yyyy, click on the input box or the calendar icon to choose a date.

: We use your appointment date and approximate time to verify you are a genuine client and can give a valid review of our escort's service.

How much time did you spend with our escort?

Where did you meet up with our escort?

Manchester escorts, Escort Reviews

**by submitting your email address you are happy for us to send you offers and deals via our newsletter.