Call Now: 07748 099 390

Reviews

View some of our featured and latest reviews below. If you have spent time with one of our girls, we appreciate your feedback and comments and would love for you to write a review of your experience – you can submit a review either at the bottom of this page, or from the individual escort’s page.

Not all Manchester escorts are as good as the Elite Manchester girls and we like to show the excellent reviews our girls have received to prove we are the best Manchester escort agency.

Featured Reviews
Annabell bcbaIMG_6940 Excellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 stars 7th October 2017 Craig, Incall

Fantastic time. Highly recommend!

Read More »
Jennifer jen1 Excellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 stars 3rd October 2017 Rob, Outcall

Absolutely the best - Jennifer has the lot, looks, personality & enthusiasm. almost worth moving to Manchester for!

Read More »
Alice alice10b Excellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 stars 2nd October 2017 John, Outcall

I'd seen Alice a couple of weeks before and enjoyed it so much that this time I booked for 3…

Read More »
Mia aIMG_6849 Excellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 stars 24th September 2017 Dave, Outcall

Hope mine is the first review for the gorgeous Mia. Wow, I was hooked as soon as I opened my…

Read More »

Latest Reviews
Riah bcba Excellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 stars 4th September 2017 Paul, Outcall

FANTASTIC!

Read More »
Daniella dani5aA Excellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 stars 9th June 2017 Cheshire Cat, Incall

Oh my God! Just perfection!!

Read More »
Nicole nic11 Excellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 stars 31st May 2017 james.m, Incall

Spent an hour with the wonderful Nicole, from the moment you walk in she make you feel at ease while…

Read More »
Belle belle5b Excellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 stars 30th May 2017 shaun400@icloud.com, Outcall

I could not believe my eyes when I opened the door and saw Belle standing there. She is drop dead…

Daniella dani5aA Excellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 stars 12th May 2017 Raphael, Incall

Daniella is a gorgeous looker. She offers an incredible professional massage experience. Shes so enthusiastic and and talented in her…

Read More »
Excellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 stars 18th April 2017 Ramon, Incall

She's was everything I wanted made feel relaxed so beautiful! Β I hope she gets everything she wants in her life

Daniella dani5aA Excellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 stars 8th April 2017 Andrej, Incall

Daniela is very different to the other girls at Elite. Her companionship offers her masseuse work. Believe me you will…

Read More »
Stephanie bcbAIMG_7766 Excellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 starsExcellent – 5 stars 28th November 2016 Simplesimon, Outcall

Well this young lass has come a long way!Β Completely! A brilliant hour with Stephanie and I cannot recommend her enough!

Read More »

Write a Review

Please choose one of our escorts that you would like to review. You must have spent time with them to review and rate them!

This will be visible to anyone who views this site, please use either your first name or a false name if you do not wish to be to identified.

Primary contact email address in case we need to verify your review, will NOT be visible to the public **.

Primary contact number in case we need to verify your review, will NOT be visible to the public.

Please state dd/mm/yyyy, click on the input box or the calendar icon to choose a date.

: We use your appointment date and approximate time to verify you are a genuine client and can give a valid review of our escort's service.

How much time did you spend with our escort?

Where did you meet up with our escort?

captcha

**by submitting your email address you are happy for us to send you offers and deals via our newsletter.
VIP Chat Room